Summit Logo

— About Us —

Summit Fine Wines is a subsidiary of Jackson Family Wines, and was established in 2004. Jackson Family Wines and Summit have grown to be the lead distributor, in western Canada, of premium California and USA wine with over 40 wineries.

We also distribute other International wineries from both Jackson Family Wines and from other prestigious, family-owned companies. We are extremely proud to represent estate-owned, sustainably-made wines that are the pinnacle of quality, consistancy, and elegance.

— Our Wines —

Summit Fine Wines is proud to offer wines from the following wineries in Western Canada. For current BC pricing and availability, please contact Desirae Salmas at Desirae.Salmas@summitfinewines.com. For current AB pricing and availability, please contact Dean Vetter at Dean.Vetter@summitfinewines.com

— Contact Us —

For general inquiries, orders, or to launch a Fine Wine Specialist to your area.
Summit Fine Wines
Unit 720 – 510 W Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L8
Office: 1-604-681-4472
Fax: 1-604-247-0025

andrea mclaughlin

Andrea McLaughlin

General Manager

1-604-681-4472
andrea.mclaughlin@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

desirae salmas

Desirae Salmas

Sales Manager, BC, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

1-604-681-4472
desirae.salmas@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

dean witter

Dean Vetter

Alberta Sales Manager

1-403-479-9815
dean.vetter@summitfinewines.com

Alberta

Natasha Sodhi

Natasha Sodhi, CPA

Accounting Manager

1-604-681-4472
natasha.sodhi@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

aaron krombholz

Aaron Krombholz

Key Account Manager, Vancouver & Whistler

1-604-880-3627
aaron.krombholz@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

Renee Sanh

Renee Sanh

Key Account Manager, Vancouver Island

1-250-857-1468
renee.sanh@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

becca swanson

Becca Swanson

Key Account Manager, Calgary & North AB

1-403-396-0030
becca.swanson@summitfinewines.com

Alberta

monica zorawski

Monica Zorawski

Key Account Manager, Vancouver & Lower Mainland

1-604-763-6154
monica.zorawski@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

Sheila MacKinnon

Sheila MacKinnon

Key Account Manager, Calgary and Mtn Territory

1-403-510-6501
sheila.mackinnon@summitfinewines.com

Alberta

Kristie Bui

Kristie Bui

Marketing Coordinator


kristie.bui@summitfinewines.com
Anna Krasnoper

Anna Krasnoper

Logistics and Inventory Coordinator


anna.krasnoper@summitfinewines.com