Summit Logo

— About Us —

Summit Fine Wines is a subsidiary of Jackson Family Wines, and was established in 2004. Jackson Family Wines and Summit have grown to be the lead distributor, in western Canada, of premium California and USA wine with over 40 wineries.

We also distribute other International wineries from both Jackson Family Wines and from other prestigious, family-owned companies such as Zonin, Angela, Endeavour, Invivo, Calina, Precept, Small Vineyards, Donna Olimpia, and Tenuta I'lluminata. We are extremely proud to represent estate-owned, sustainably-made wines that are the pinnacle of quality, consistancy, and elegance.

— Our Wines —

Summit Fine Wines is proud to offer these wines in Western Canada. Please contact Mackenzie Carmichael at Mackenzie.Carmichael@summitfinewines.com for current price books and availability.

— Contact Us —

For general inquiries, orders, or to launch a Fine Wine Specialist to your area.
Summit Fine Wines
Unit 323 – 309 W Cordova Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1E5
Office: 1-604-681-4472
Fax: 1-604-247-0025

andrea mclaughlin

Andrea McLaughlin

General Manager

1-604-681-4472
andrea.mclaughlin@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

desirae salmas

Desirae Salmas

British Columbia Sales Manager

1-604-681-4472
desirae.salmas@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

carol cunningham

Carol Cunningham

Office Manager

1-604-681-2207
carol.cunningham@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

mackenzie carmichael

Mackenzie Carmichael

Logistics & Marketing Manager

1-604-681-4472
mackenzie.carmichael@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

aaron krombholz

Aaron Krombholz

District Manager, BC on Premise

1-604-680-3627
aaron.krombholz@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

jamie nick

Jamie Nick

District Manager, BC Retail

1-604-354-5114
jamie.nick@summitfinewines.com

British Columbia

dean witter

Dean Vetter

Key Account Manager, Alberta

1-403-479-9815
dean.vetter@summitfinewines.com

Alberta

kate york

Kate York

On-Premise & Boutique Key Account Manager, Alberta

1-403-830-3977
kate.york@summitfinewines.com

Alberta

brandon james

Brandon James

District Manager Edmonton, Alberta

1-780-293-7980
brandon.james@summitfinewines.com

Alberta